Welcome

Welcome to my little music blog. I listen to a good bit of country and bluegrass, assorted instrumentals, and anything else I feel like. Basically, I decided to do this for my own benefit, to keep links that I like handy, and provide updates related to myyoutubechannel     I update my Youtube playlists regularly, and plan to fill out the “new country showcase 2017” list over the course of the year with music you won’t hear on mainstream radio, and if my 2015-6 “country&western” playlist is any indication, even some that most media and bloggers overlook. I’ll also add some Spotify playlists from time to time. Here’s the “Country From The Heart” playlist (mostly slower, more sentimental songs) Country From the Heart           and the “Foot Stompin'” playlist (mostly upbeat country, but a few other oddball things thrown in): MySpotifyPlaylistFootStompin

3 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

